Customer Reviews

96% of our customers are pleased with our services out of 3223 customer reviews.

Satisfaction

Read what our customers are saying

Discuss, share and tell

Displaying all 3223 reviews

Customer Feedback

I’ve now used Savvy, specifically Vas, for three seperate motor vehicle loans. His customer service and approachability is second to none!

Reviews based on purchases on 21 Oct 2019

Customer Feedback

really happy with the service, really supportive.

Reviews based on purchases on 21 Oct 2019

Customer Feedback

Very quick and efficiently done. Was helped by Reece and was very friendly and helpful throughout the process.

Reviews based on purchases on 20 Oct 2019

Terrible price terrible communication

Terrible communication. Over priced fees considering I was made to do our brokers job until someone took over. Over all unhappy with the service sorry guys.

Reviews based on purchases on 20 Oct 2019

Customer Feedback

As soon as I called and spoke to Peter Eblen it was the smoothest experience for us. He was friendly, helpful and nothing was to hard. Such a pleasure to deal with. It was also super fast.

Reviews based on purchases on 20 Oct 2019

Customer Feedback

Good, give me a shot when no one else would 👍

Reviews based on purchases on 20 Oct 2019

Customer Feedback

Great service definitely reccomend these guys. Thank you for your help 😀

Reviews based on purchases on 19 Oct 2019

Customer Feedback

Peter was very helpful and professional. I rate his customer service. Thank you.

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Oct 2019

Customer Feedback

Very good services and helpful people

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Oct 2019

Freindly staff with great results

Friendly staff and good doing business Reece deserves a pay rise!!

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Oct 2019

Customer Feedback

I was approved and got the money within a few days! Quick and simple process .

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Oct 2019

Brilliant Service

Couldn’t be happier with the level of service from Daniel C

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Oct 2019

Simple, supportive, efficient

Andrew was always so polite and helpful whenever we called or emailed. He helped us each step. This was our first time getting a loan, and he was explaining to us along the way what to do and what to expect next.

Reviews based on purchases on 17 Oct 2019

Customer Feedback

Amy was awesome she helped me every step of the way and would recommend them to anybody that needs help with finance

Reviews based on purchases on 17 Oct 2019

Customer Feedback

Lucas was patient, helpful and very professional. He did everything right and despite some difficulties on my end was always quick to email or call me back. When all was sorted out he arranged the loan in no time at all.

Reviews based on purchases on 17 Oct 2019

Great service, great people and a great rate.

I can't recommend the folks at Savvy high enough, I was lucky to have worked with Anthony who made the whole experience so easy and straight forward. I got a great rate and it was a pleasure dealing with everyone there.

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Oct 2019

Customer Feedback

Great service and Anthony and the crew went above and beyond to get me a chance to finance my dream car even with my credt history, it's made my year thanks guys!

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Oct 2019

Amazing, great will go again

The personal contact between me and the staff was amazing Phillip Goedecke the financial manger was above and beyond Just want to say thank to him and his team amazing

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Oct 2019

****** beautiful can't fault them.

Too easy to work with. From David, Loretta and Katia to Paul from cars direct were easy and great help. Recommend using them for any financial needs.

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Oct 2019

Top Brokers

Very professional staff, good communication and able to arrange the best financial outcome.

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Oct 2019

Best rate and took care of everything!

I was very impressed with the service I received from Savvy. They took care of everything and their finance rate was the lowest of everyone I called. Well done Savvy. Good service is hard to find and you blew me away. Thank You.

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Oct 2019

Quick and simple

Easy to talk to and explained everything.

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Oct 2019

Not as promised, very unhappy.

Refer to my complaint, and deliver what your promise. Do not misrepresent your product offer.

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Oct 2019

Great customer service!

I would highly recommend Justin McCue from Savvy. He made the refinancing process effortless. We would definitely use him for all our future lending needs.

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Oct 2019

Perfect service 👌🏽

Everything smooth and simple with no misunderstandings

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Oct 2019

Customer Feedback

Savvy is awesome to deal with! Not only did i get a great interest rate but they are with you every step of the way, making it a hassle free, satisfactory experience. Tony has helped me heaps, would definitely recommend him to all my family and friends. Thankyou so much once again

Reviews based on purchases on 11 Oct 2019

Stop looking, you won’t find better

Very friendly, helpful staff, efficient service and secured a better interest rate than I thought would be possible.

Reviews based on purchases on 11 Oct 2019

Fast and efficient service!

The help that I received from Vas was second to none! Genuine all round nice guy that gets the job done! Thank you again Vas!

Reviews based on purchases on 10 Oct 2019

Phil is a legend - best service ever

My agent Phil was absolutely amazing. I originally got a quote but his response went to my spam so I started working with another broker. The comparison between the two is polar opposites. Phil had my loan organised and approved in 2 days and at a lower monthly payment. He was so friendly and knowledgeable and I would absolutely recommend working with him.

Reviews based on purchases on 10 Oct 2019

Very helpful and pleasant experience with the staff

A pleasant experience

Reviews based on purchases on 10 Oct 2019

Perfect service

Reece and Erin were extremely helpful throughout the entire process which was really quick! I’d love to especially thank Reece for his understanding of my situation and come up with a workable solution!

Reviews based on purchases on 10 Oct 2019

Customer Feedback

Beat the banks and other finance quotes. Awesome, friendly and professional service from Vas once again. I will be back!

Reviews based on purchases on 9 Oct 2019

Savvy finance 10/10

I have recently got car finance through savvy . I had the pleasure of dealing with Nick Ivers over the past week and he made the whole process so easy and comprehensive for a first time borrower. Honestly can't thank him enough for going above and beyond to get the deal done at the best rate possible. Offering help at every turn was in constant contact throughout the process and quick to answer emails and phone calls would recommend him to friends and family. Thanks Nick & Savvy 10/10

Reviews based on purchases on 9 Oct 2019

Customer Feedback

Daniel was great to deal with patient with both parties involved and made it a smooth transaction

Reviews based on purchases on 9 Oct 2019

Awesome service

Nick, was so so helpful through the whole process and made it so easy. Thank you Savvy

Reviews based on purchases on 9 Oct 2019

Customer Feedback

Justin was great and he kept me in the loop all the time. Savvy offered me the best deal compared to two other companies. I would highly recommend Savvy. Thanks Justin for making this process smooth and easy for me.

Reviews based on purchases on 8 Oct 2019

Customer Feedback

Very helpful and made the whole application process very easy. I have an average credit history from my past but they found someone whom could see that i am capable of repaying a loan and have actually made me feel like a real person again. Thank you all for your professional manner and kindness.

Reviews based on purchases on 8 Oct 2019

Fantastic and very easy to deal with, a absolute pleasure

Savvy is fantastic to deal with and make life very easy, nothing was a problem and they are always willing to help.

Reviews based on purchases on 8 Oct 2019

Awesome

Good service, and good rates. Was happy with details in conversation

Reviews based on purchases on 8 Oct 2019

Customer Feedback

Clear communication and polite

Reviews based on purchases on 8 Oct 2019

Customer Feedback

Great service and helpfull

Reviews based on purchases on 8 Oct 2019

Great customer service

Cannot rate Peter high enough for his assistance in obtaining my car loan. Professional and prompt service all the way through. Definitely will recommend Savvy to others looking for non conforming finance options.

Reviews based on purchases on 4 Oct 2019

Customer Feedback

Really easy to deal with from start to finish.

Reviews based on purchases on 4 Oct 2019

Simple loan process, funds within days. Efficient service!!!

Simple and efficient application process. Reece is savvy with his service. Email ninja!!

Reviews based on purchases on 4 Oct 2019

Customer Feedback

Smoothest experience I've had getting a loan. Found a great loan for my needs in no time. Highly recommend.

Reviews based on purchases on 4 Oct 2019

Phil Geodecke is amazing!

Phil was so efficient at getting me into my new car I don't even know how he gets his job done so fast.. super low interest rate as promised and everything explained clearly. Thanks Phil you're a great guy!

Reviews based on purchases on 4 Oct 2019

Customer Feedback

Great service really quick and always able to contact my consultant at any time... highly recommend to anyone ..

Reviews based on purchases on 4 Oct 2019

Took about a month to get the job done

Took Savvy about a month to get what i wanted .. first 2 weeks service imma give no star ( bo thorough info during process no update and late response. And the following 2weeks ill rate 3 star cos quick response by Katia and good customer service. Thank you both

Reviews based on purchases on 4 Oct 2019

Great service

Everyone was extremely pleasant to deal with, and I did little to nothing in finding exactly what I was after. Very happy

Reviews based on purchases on 4 Oct 2019

Customer Feedback

They succeeded where so many others had failed, Peter is an absolute legend.

Reviews based on purchases on 3 Oct 2019