Customer Reviews

96% of our customers are pleased with our services out of 2831 customer reviews.

Satisfaction

Read what our customers are saying

Discuss, share and tell

Displaying all 2831 reviews

Fantastic

Great team, great service, recommend to all

Reviews based on purchases on 24 Apr 2019

Great service good rates and friendly

Very good rates Customer service fantastic Very friendly staff

Reviews based on purchases on 24 Apr 2019

Thank you Savvy team

Very relieved my refinancing was sorted in a decent time frame and I was updated on the progress along the way. I had the pleasure of dealing with Lucas who was absolutely fantastic! From the moment he answered the phone he was professional, helpful and made me feel like my situation wasn't as bad as I thought with his positive friendly attitude, I cant thank him enough.

Reviews based on purchases on 24 Apr 2019

A stressful job made easy

What an awesomely easy process I have experienced. I am Self Employed and they were great to deal with in a Low Doc Loan. Could not recommended them enough...they made the stressful situation all about the Car...well done to you all as a team.

Reviews based on purchases on 23 Apr 2019

Customer Feedback

Fuss free. Was kept aware of each and every step. Would definitely recommend!

Reviews based on purchases on 22 Apr 2019

Thanks for the great service Tony Locke

Tony Locke and the team were amazing. They made the application and approval process really easy and a lot quicker than I expected. I would definitely use them again.

Reviews based on purchases on 19 Apr 2019

Super helpful & friendly

I had a very tight deadline to try & secure my finance & Sam & Kati where amazing! I put the pressure on & they delivered. With great service!

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Apr 2019

5 star service

Very prompt and efficient service. Great levels of communication and went above and beyond to get the deal done

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Apr 2019

Daniel Cannella - Fast, responsive and excellent advice

Can't thank Senior Finance Consultant Daniel Cannella for his exceptional service and assistance in helping us obtain Boat finance. His professional attitude, high ethics and in-depth knowledge about finance meet all of our expectations for our finance.We were so impressed with how quickly Daniel worked, he was very prompt and provided us with great advice upon our first discussion.

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Apr 2019

Customer Feedback

Kevin was very professional very easy to communicate with and got back to me very quickly with any questions I had . All in all was very happy with my experience using savvy

Reviews based on purchases on 17 Apr 2019

Customer Feedback

Sam was awesome to deal with. 110%

Reviews based on purchases on 17 Apr 2019

Justin is a friggin rock star

Superb service from Justin and team. Outstanding and highly recommended

Reviews based on purchases on 17 Apr 2019

Pushing the boundaries

Loretta went beyond to assist me with the best option for vehicle finance

Reviews based on purchases on 17 Apr 2019

Customer Feedback

This is the 3rd time I’ve used Savvy and each time their service has been flawless. I am always given the best deal, everything is executed with reliability and urgency and there is always a professional manner between parties. I have and will continue to recommend people to use this company.

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Apr 2019

Helpful

Luke was very helpful. Highly recommend. 👍

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Apr 2019

Nick Ivers- Excellent

My finance consultant was Nick Ivers. He was very professional and extremely efficient throughout my whole finance experience. There were no delays on his part and he was able to quickly settle my finance. He provided the best service by far and catered to my budget.

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Apr 2019

Excellent prompt service yes would buy again

Excellent prompt service would recommend

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Apr 2019

Customer Feedback

Had my loan approved before purchase of my bike only to be informed that it had fallen through after I won the auction and then found me another loan at 8% higher the the original one

1
Savvy Finance - Phil
1 week ago
Thanks for your review. I understand you were approved at a lower rate but the bike you found was a repairable write off. This was unable to be funded under a secured loan bike loan which attracted the lower rate. It's unfortunate your rate was higher- our consultant did explain that a personal loan was the only option and the... Read more

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Apr 2019

Amazing!

Outstanding customer help. I would rate 10 stars if I could, the lady who applied for me was absolutely wonderful.

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Apr 2019

Great service

Reece was excellent through the entire process making it as easy and stress free as possible. Couldn’t be happier with the service provided.

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Apr 2019

Customer Feedback

Savvy was fast at delivering loan options and approval. Savvy kept in touch throughout and kept me updated.

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Apr 2019

Customer Feedback

Highly recommended friendly service very professional and straight to the point .

Reviews based on purchases on 11 Apr 2019

Great

Taylor small, was really good to work with, easy to understand. Had all the patients in the world to explain things into detail so I understood everything I needed to, absolute pleasure to deal with

Reviews based on purchases on 11 Apr 2019

Excellent and quick

Excellent, stayed in touch, I knew where things were up to the entire time.

Reviews based on purchases on 10 Apr 2019

Excellent customer service

I thought the team and Saavy were great. Peter's customer service, enthusiasm and transparency was so good that I returned to him for my loan months after initially enquiring, without hesitation or shopping around. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to others. Katia from the settlement team also responded quickly with great service and ensured a smooth settlement process.

Reviews based on purchases on 8 Apr 2019

Customer Feedback

nick ivers is a good bloke helped me out a lot made the process more streamlined i will recommend him anytime

Reviews based on purchases on 7 Apr 2019

Perfect

Friendly service, I did not hesitate to call because I knew they were more than happy to answer my questions. Thanks Justin I really appreciate all that you have done for me.

Reviews based on purchases on 4 Apr 2019

Customer Feedback

Top quality customer service

Reviews based on purchases on 3 Apr 2019

Awesome customer service throughout the process

Lucas was great to deal with, he would return my calls quickly :) and followed through on every thing he said he would do almost immediately

Reviews based on purchases on 2 Apr 2019

Customer Feedback

Great people, very helpful

Reviews based on purchases on 2 Apr 2019

Customer Feedback

Was fairly easy And with my 2 defaults they were still happy to help. There was sooo much paper work though which was annoying. They never mentioned how much interest and hidden costs there was though.. but all in all I would recommend them to anyone who has bad credit

Reviews based on purchases on 1 Apr 2019

Customer Feedback

Phil was great. He deserves a pay rise. He was very helpful and very patient with everything. ****** legend he is.

Reviews based on purchases on 1 Apr 2019

Best service ever

Reece was awesome, he helped me out so much in getting my car. I wish all companys had a Reece, he was helpful, polite and really friendly. On ya Reece!!

Reviews based on purchases on 31 Mar 2019

Customer Feedback

The service kept you informed on the of your application, from first application through to the Final "thanks for doing business with Savvy"

Reviews based on purchases on 31 Mar 2019

Easy

Just great people to deal with, also quick and explain to whole process

Reviews based on purchases on 31 Mar 2019

Satisfied Customer

Very pleased with the service; responsive and timely. Received the car within a week of approval! I would only caution future customers to carefully consider the insurance packages and seek advice to see if it’s suitable.

Reviews based on purchases on 29 Mar 2019

Excellent service from outstanding Peter.

Peter, always always goes above and beyond to make sure his clients needs are met and service is great. I have always recommended Savvy to family and friends whenever they are in need of help with their loans.

Reviews based on purchases on 29 Mar 2019

Customer Feedback

Peter Eblen was extremely knowledgeable, honest, courteous, and professional throughout the whole process.

Reviews based on purchases on 29 Mar 2019

Customer Feedback

Couldn’t ask for better service thanks for everything vas and I would recommend to anyone

Reviews based on purchases on 27 Mar 2019

Extremely Efficient and Helpful

Sandy was extremely helpful in getting me out of a stressful situation with having no car. She got everything finalised in less than a week. I have already recommended Savvy to someone else and would use you again.

Reviews based on purchases on 27 Mar 2019

Customer Feedback

Very helpful with finding a car

Reviews based on purchases on 27 Mar 2019

The guys are awesome, very clear, transparent and QUICK!

2nd time I've used Savvy, a great experience every time!

Reviews based on purchases on 26 Mar 2019

Customer Feedback

Good service!

Reviews based on purchases on 26 Mar 2019

Great job

Nick just did what he said he would

Reviews based on purchases on 26 Mar 2019

FANTASTIC

From the moment Peter called me to the end of finalising my finance he was fantastic, keeping me updated throughout the whole process, getting back to me as soon as possible, and even being available for me to call while car shopping on a Saturday. Erin was also fantastic, answering my call straight away when I had questions regarding paperwork. SAVVY is by far the best company I have ever dealt with.

Reviews based on purchases on 26 Mar 2019

Customer Feedback

Very quick response talked through the whole process

Reviews based on purchases on 26 Mar 2019

Once contacted process was pushed through very quickly with a great rate

They gave me the lowest rate and were quick in pushing through the finance

Reviews based on purchases on 25 Mar 2019

Easy to do business

Anthony is an excellent communicator and follows up on the progress of the deal from beginning to end

Reviews based on purchases on 25 Mar 2019

Customer Feedback

From start to finish within the process - it was very clear and fully spelt out what was going to happen and when / how. This made managing the information extremely easy. Both team members that I dealt with were more than helpful throughout.

Reviews based on purchases on 24 Mar 2019

Would not recommend.

Slow and painful process. Weeks and weeks of emails back and forth. Ended up having to start the process over at the 11th hour due to excessive fees from the financier that Savvy recommended. They seem to be in it for the commission and not for the customer.

Reviews based on purchases on 24 Mar 2019