Customer Reviews

96% of our customers are pleased with our services out of 3431 customer reviews.

Satisfaction

Read what our customers are saying

Discuss, share and tell

Displaying all 3431 reviews

Customer Feedback

It was very fast replying to the application and they were helpful 100% of the way

Reviews based on purchases on 24 Feb 2020

Customer Feedback

Great people, excellent service.

Reviews based on purchases on 23 Feb 2020

Customer Feedback

Kevin was available when required and always returned phone calls promptly if he was busy when we called and the same with emails Service was good

Reviews based on purchases on 23 Feb 2020

Savvy as a company and Lucas as the contact person are the best!

First and foremost, Lucas' customer service is definitely best in the industry. He is efficient, knowledgeable and diligent. Savvy is an excellent company to deal with also. I have used their services several times in the past and they never disappoint. Not only because the interest rates they offer are unbeatable, but the customer service and efficiency is second to none. I will definitely use their services again and will recommend to everybody.

Reviews based on purchases on 21 Feb 2020

Customer Feedback

3rd finance with Savvy. Will definitely go for number 4. Can’t be happier with the customer service. Highly recommend.

Reviews based on purchases on 20 Feb 2020

Customer Feedback

5 star

Reviews based on purchases on 20 Feb 2020

Very good. 4 Stars.

Took two weeks from first contact to taking ownership of vehicle. Daniel was a pleasure to work with. A lot of back and forth sending information through, but we got there without too much fuss.

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Feb 2020

Customer focussed and diligent.

Kevin was excellent and very thorough. He fielded all of my questions with professionalism. He did not hesitate to get me the best possible rate. As the deal drew toward settlement Kevin remained customer focussed assuring me he was doing all he could to keep things moving along 👍

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Feb 2020

excellent communication

Nick was very helpful, excellent communication....look forward to nick helping us remortgaging in a few years

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Feb 2020

Your needs

They helped get the best product for your needs

Reviews based on purchases on 17 Feb 2020

Tony Lock for excellence in customer service experience.

Prompt and effective customer service is key to positive word-of-mouth marketing for any organisation. I will have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Senior Finance Consultant, Tony Lock, who very ably assisted me. Tony provided me with patient, professional and efficient service, despite any number of obstacles he had to contend with.

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Feb 2020

Overall pretty happy, thanks.

Overall pretty happy, thanks.

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Feb 2020

Customer Feedback

They were really good with everything that help me a lot They help me get the car I wanted thank you So much

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Feb 2020

Great to deal with

So easy to deal with made my experience easy

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Feb 2020

Customer Feedback

Great customer service. They go above and beyond to help.

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Feb 2020

Customer Feedback

Excellent customer service

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Feb 2020

Nice doing business with you.....

Very happy with overall outcome.....

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Feb 2020

Quick and easy.

Seemless transaction. Andrew was helpful and gave me an option that is well suited to my needs. He provide me with a thorough explanation of lenders that are available available to me.

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Feb 2020

Customer Feedback

Probably the worst service i have ever experienced. The communication between my so called "Finance Consultant" was disgraceful. Every time i tried to call her with an important question it would go straight to voicemail, then when i tried to call the mobile number given it would say disconnected... made me think that this whole lending application was a scam at one stage. My loan money was sent through today and i still haven't had one call or email from anyone giving me the terms of the loan or the payment dates. I cant believe how unprofessionally the matter has been handled. I will never use savvy again thats for sure.

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Feb 2020

Customer Feedback

Pay attention and get things right. Know the product you sell.

Reviews based on purchases on 11 Feb 2020

Simply Splendid to the end!

What can I say about the team at Savvy and Vehicles Direct; Great Service, awesome follow up, dedication to follow through. Loretta, Neil, Bill and Jim all did a marvellous job from helping me with my application, to finding the right vehicle, finding the right finance lender, overcoming numerous roadblocks and obstacles and not giving up. It took us a little Longer than we planned but about a couple of months later we got there. Thank you to all and a huge thank you to Loretta for all your help while keeping me calm :) Definitely would recommend them and will use them for my next Vehicle.

Reviews based on purchases on 11 Feb 2020

Customer Feedback

Quick and easy

Reviews based on purchases on 11 Feb 2020

Best service

Very helpful staff,very very easy and quick,I feel like I got a good friend who can Help in time of need ,I would like to give them 10/10.thanks to savvy,a real life saver.

Reviews based on purchases on 10 Feb 2020

Customer Feedback

Very fast and efficient. Excellent customer service care.

Reviews based on purchases on 10 Feb 2020

Customer Feedback

Thank you to lisa p, from savvy. She was helpful every step of the way throughout the loan and purchase.

Reviews based on purchases on 9 Feb 2020

Tony Lock has been wonderful.

Tony Lock has been excellent, from first contact through to settlement. His approachable and professional manner made this process more understandable and pleasant and we would gladly recommend him. Also, the rates offered by Tony through their panel of lenders are unbeatable.

Reviews based on purchases on 9 Feb 2020

Customer Feedback

Tony Locke went above and beyond to help me achieve my dreams. Thank you

Reviews based on purchases on 8 Feb 2020

Would use again and recommend!

My broker was knowledgeable and relatable. Spent time to understand my case and what I wanted, discussed options and suggested best possible outcomes. He was patient and willing to listen and answer questions.

Reviews based on purchases on 7 Feb 2020

Customer Feedback

Phil Goedecke was very helpful and got me a good loan with lot lower interest rate to refinance my existing car loan. This loan is going to help me save a lot of money on interest. I am a very satisfied customer and would highly recommend savvy finance to a friend.

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Feb 2020

Customer Feedback

Extremely happy with the service I received.

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Feb 2020

All i can say is PERFECT ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Excellent and hard workers at Savvy 😘

Reviews based on purchases on 4 Feb 2020

Customer Feedback

Very supportive through the whole process. Have already referred a friend

Reviews based on purchases on 4 Feb 2020

Worthy Lender

They were very concise and kept me updated throughout the process. I would recommend and use them again.

Reviews based on purchases on 3 Feb 2020

Great experience !!

Savvy were a great company to go through for my car purchase. The team found out my exact car and even found a trade in for my old car. Even when there were some difficulties, they team at Savvy had no problem quickly solving anything. Thanks guys !!

Reviews based on purchases on 2 Feb 2020

Customer Feedback

Very informative and energetic with customer satisfaction

Reviews based on purchases on 1 Feb 2020

Customer Feedback

Vas was terrific searching out the best deal possible for my difficult situation

Reviews based on purchases on 1 Feb 2020

Fast honest service

Fast honest service and good communications from start to finish.

Reviews based on purchases on 31 Jan 2020

Customer Feedback

yes they did well, just a few more hurdles to jump this time around.

Reviews based on purchases on 31 Jan 2020

Daniels Went above and beyond! Grateful to be getting a new car ! Thanks 🙏

Daniel from Savvy went above and beyond to get the outcome i was hoping for, his customer service & patience made for a smooth transaction 😊

Reviews based on purchases on 31 Jan 2020

Quick and easy

Fantastic customer service

Reviews based on purchases on 31 Jan 2020

Great service

Great service, easy to understand.

Reviews based on purchases on 30 Jan 2020

Customer Feedback

Very easy experience. Everyone i have have spoken with there have been amazing.

Reviews based on purchases on 30 Jan 2020

Customer Feedback

Everyone I have delt with at Savvy have been excellent very helpful and always kept in contact the whole way through ... Thanks Jackie ,Neil and everyone else that helped along the way ...

Reviews based on purchases on 29 Jan 2020

Customer Feedback

Excellent communication skills from Jackie. She was also impressive with her follow up to resolve everything in a more than suitable time frame.

Reviews based on purchases on 29 Jan 2020

Last time for me.

Very slow to complete the service. I have used this company in the past for purchases but this will be the last time for me. I was fed false information blaming the lender for the extended wait periods even though i have been a customer of the lender for many many years. I had to chase Savvy continuously to get updates only to be told lies about delays. I asked to speak to someone higher and all I got was a survey link............

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Jan 2020

Customer Feedback

Great customer service, friendly and easy to work with and yes I would recommend to friends and family.

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Jan 2020

awsome

great service , and very helpful , easy to deal with , no fuss no stress

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Jan 2020

Customer Feedback

...........

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Jan 2020

Amazing

All the help and support from the savvy team was outstanding.

Reviews based on purchases on 24 Jan 2020

Customer Feedback

Easy to deal with, everything went smooth

Reviews based on purchases on 23 Jan 2020