Customer Reviews

96% of our customers are pleased with our services out of 2954 customer reviews.

Satisfaction

Read what our customers are saying

Discuss, share and tell

Displaying all 2954 reviews

Best Experience by far!

My experience with Savvy was by far the best one I’ve had. Best customer service, everyone I dealt with went above and beyond to get what I wanted and I’m happy to be walking away with a new car. Would highly recommend savvy and I would most definitely come back in the future. Thanks again to Clinton and Katia you guys rock! 😁

Reviews based on purchases on 25 Jun 2019

Excellent service with excellent communication from day 1

Nick went above and beyond to enable finance for my new car He always kept in contact with me to let me know what was happening

Reviews based on purchases on 25 Jun 2019

Excellent experience, very happy

Excellent communications throughout, easy to understand , kind and caring teamwork

Reviews based on purchases on 25 Jun 2019

Customer Feedback

I would recommend Savvy Finance to anyone! Loretta was with me throughout the whole process I really felt looked after

Reviews based on purchases on 24 Jun 2019

Customer Feedback

Taylor small was an absolute legend to deal with. Made the entire process very easy. Will use again.

Reviews based on purchases on 24 Jun 2019

Customer Feedback

Quick, savvy and respectable.

Reviews based on purchases on 24 Jun 2019

Nick from Savvy Rated: AAA service!

Hi Nick, I appreciate all the work that you have done for me with regard to the purchase of the Mazda CX3. It was a very competitive rate! Thank you for your professionalism throughout the loan process and making it so easy! I will definitely call you when its time to purchase a new vehicle in the future. Scott

Reviews based on purchases on 24 Jun 2019

Fantastic customer service

Andrew was a pleasure to deal with.

Reviews based on purchases on 24 Jun 2019

Customer Feedback

Kaylan was very helpful and understanding. He worked tirelessly to get things sorted ASAP. It was great!

Reviews based on purchases on 22 Jun 2019

Customer Feedback

Highly recommend Savvy finance. The service and speed in which my finance was approved was incredible. Very helpful and willing to go the extra mile.

Reviews based on purchases on 22 Jun 2019

Loretta Savvy Champion

The True Expert, guides and navigates non savvy ''students'' helping achieve their goals. Easy going and Comfortable to work with. If you super busy, tired, and need help dont waste time just call Savvy. Thank You.

Reviews based on purchases on 21 Jun 2019

Thanks Mr David Gaspar for ur kind hesture.

Savvy is great. U know what makes it better? People like Mr. David Gasper who works for u. He is an amazing consultant who guides throughout the whole process with ease and comfort. Thanks Savvy.

Reviews based on purchases on 21 Jun 2019

Customer Feedback

No problems, very helpful.

Reviews based on purchases on 21 Jun 2019

Good service

Would recommend them again and use in future if need be

Reviews based on purchases on 21 Jun 2019

Customer Feedback

Highly recommended. Thank you for your service

Reviews based on purchases on 21 Jun 2019

Customer Feedback

Justin M was so helpful, and upfront with everything! Very grateful for his assistance!

Reviews based on purchases on 21 Jun 2019

Tina was awesome she kept us informed all the way

A1 service all round

Reviews based on purchases on 21 Jun 2019

Great Service!!

Very friendly, understanding and efficient. Great customer service!

Reviews based on purchases on 20 Jun 2019

Great help and patience

Vas was fantastic help over a few months to help me find the right car. Also with assistance from their Fleet team. Patience with my relentless different choices and working away between inspections and paperwork. Appreciate all his help

Reviews based on purchases on 19 Jun 2019

Customer Feedback

Very good!

Reviews based on purchases on 19 Jun 2019

Customer Feedback

Fantastic service, so easy to helpful. Would highly recommend them.

Reviews based on purchases on 19 Jun 2019

Amazing service

Clinton was amazing keeping me informed and getting me a good deal

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Jun 2019

Fantastic

My financier was absolutely great!! He helped me through every step needed!!! Very satisfied with the help I was given!!

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Jun 2019

Happy client.

Friendly, Kind and understanding. Fantastic fast and thorough service.

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Jun 2019

Very good experience both times

This is the second time I've been through Savvy. I originally found them online with good reviews. I love the communication through email, none of this phone tagging and waiting for phone calls back. They look after you with the interest rate which is really good, I dont have to shop around and apply application after application with different lenders. I dealt with Nick both times and I couldn't be happier. Louie was really good too in the settlement departments. So Thank You to you both.

Reviews based on purchases on 17 Jun 2019

Savvy Finance Great Service A+++++

A massive thanks to Phil at Savvy finance for all his help and expertise and for assisting with getting my car loan approved when not many others could. From day one Phil was up front and honest about the types of loans I could expect with a bad/ non existant credit rating. Phil was able to come up with a plan that catered to my circumstances, and was able to provide me with an instant easy to read quote with no hidden fees. Due to my better circumstances at present, Phil was able to get me an even better deal than I was first quoted which was a bonus and a nice surprise The Buyer (Myself) and the seller of the vehicle were very happy with the Service provided by Phil and the Savvy Finance team. Would recommend and definitely use again.

Reviews based on purchases on 17 Jun 2019

Customer Feedback

Supportive, professional, great follow up..and most importantly they got me the loan I needed. Way easier to deal with then banks!

Reviews based on purchases on 17 Jun 2019

Customer Feedback

Their communication was great and friendly as well as going out of their way to help

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Jun 2019

Customer Feedback

Was a long process and issues with the lender, but savvy pulled through got me what i wanted on a great rate, would not have been possible without savvy

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Jun 2019

A Perfect Loan Service

My wife and I used Savvy to partially fund our new car. We mainly deal with Andrew and he provided a first-class service. He clearly explained the loan process, responded immediately to emails whenever we had questions, found us an excellent rate, and was in regularly in touch with us (and the car dealership) once we found a car we liked, to ensure everything ran smoothly. He was a total professional from start-to-finish. Later in the process we also dealt with one another one of Savvy's employees (Louie) and was equally helpful. Thank you both for your guidance and support when buying our new car

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Jun 2019

Customer Feedback

Thanks to Taylor and Louie for all their help in getting dream car.

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Jun 2019

Brilliant as always :)

Brilliant as always, even though we had unexpected delays in the process I was always confident that everything would be taken care of and it was.

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Jun 2019

Customer Feedback

Excellent service willing to help with anything, they did all the work

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Jun 2019

Outstanding service and knowledge

Tony Lock was an absolute pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond to explain and make the process of buying a new car a pleasurable experience. I’m a small business owner and have no understanding of car loans and tony really explained everything well and made a great effort to work around my busy schedule to keep me updated with the process. I’m actually going to recommend Tony to all of my clients. Thank you Tony for helping me buy a new car.

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Jun 2019

Imacculate service

Running on bad credit, it was hard finding a lender to purchase a vehicle. Savvy proved me wrong and helped me with every step. I cannot thank Nathan for his help, he was more than helpful and was very thorough with me. Easch step that was needed to be taken he was there to walk me through and help me understand each and every aspect. Big thank you to you Nathan and your team.

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Jun 2019

Customer Feedback

Easy to deal with very quck response times great job.

Reviews based on purchases on 13 Jun 2019

Consultant was very professional and helpful throughout the process

The sales consultant was very helpful and aware. Dealing with Kaylan was simply great.

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Jun 2019

Very helpful

I found them to be extremely helpful and thorough. It was a pleasure to find a company that was able to help me as I’m on a military pension.

Reviews based on purchases on 12 Jun 2019

Customer Feedback

Have constantly made contacts about the progress of applications

Reviews based on purchases on 11 Jun 2019

Customer Feedback

Best service ever

Reviews based on purchases on 11 Jun 2019

Outstanding service from Vas

Vas was amazing! Always kept me up to date at every step which I really appreciate. Would recommend him to anyone I know! Thanks again Vas ;)

Reviews based on purchases on 11 Jun 2019

Customer Feedback

Thank you for your huge efforts in assisting me though this lost process. Top service!

Reviews based on purchases on 9 Jun 2019

Exceptional service!!

Very professional and responsive. Always replied to my contact with haste and patience. And helped me when no one else would

Reviews based on purchases on 7 Jun 2019

Excellent. Quick and easy.

Excellent. Took the hassle out of sourcing finance and saved me hours of research and filling out paperwork. Dealt with a great consultant to kept me up to date throughout the entire process. Was always available and provided me with all the information i required. Like anything though make sure you read all the terms and conditions and make sure you are happy with all the associated fees. Remember nothing is free and you end up paying for the service. In my case I was happy with those fees.

Reviews based on purchases on 7 Jun 2019

Customer Feedback

I was just so happy with the service

Reviews based on purchases on 7 Jun 2019

Customer Feedback

Great service, quick turnaround. Will definitely use Savvy again!

Reviews based on purchases on 7 Jun 2019

Customer Feedback

Communication was immaculate, you’s helped me out when others wouldn’t give me a look... Thankyou so much

Reviews based on purchases on 6 Jun 2019

Great brokers

I dealt with Peter Eblen and you could not ask for a better person to deal with. Great communication throughout the whole process. Very happy

Reviews based on purchases on 6 Jun 2019

Customer Feedback

I cannot fault you guys on anything. You have been helpful the entire way and the communication was above and beyond. I will be recommending you to others.

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Jun 2019

Customer Feedback

The guys worked hard for the outcome

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Jun 2019