Customer Reviews

96% of our customers are pleased with our services out of 2703 customer reviews.

Satisfaction

Read what our customers are saying

Discuss, share and tell

Displaying all 2703 reviews

Very helpful

Nathan went out of his way to help me and kept me filled in with every step great customer service skill, no hidden details everything was explained to me after get screwed over in the past by anz glad to be able to not get screwed around A+++

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Feb 2019

Good but not great

Django the guy who helped me was fantastic however I was referred to use vehicles direct and it was all for nothing, I was told they get the best price and they find you a car as per what your wants and needs are, I found the car the price remained the same, they pretty much got money to transfer my money to the dealer when my lender could have just directly transferred it to the dealer

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Feb 2019

A++++

As usual, super easy to deal with, Vas and his team always make the process of abtaining finance as painless as possible from start to finish. Highly recommended with zero complaints

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Feb 2019

Customer Feedback

Extremely efficient, reliable and friendly!!

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Feb 2019

Awesome to deal with

I cannot thank Peter Eblen enough. Such wonderful customer service and extremely prompt. This was a stress free experience and we got approval the same day. I definitely recommend Savvy.

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Feb 2019

Outstanding customer service

The support from Tony Locke has been outstanding. He has followed up promptly and given consistent and easy to follow advise.

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Feb 2019

Highly recommend

Amazing service. I received assistance, guidance and information from beginning to end. Harry was always helpful and prompt in replying to any request. Neil went out of his way to find a me a car that met my needs and I couldn’t be happier

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Feb 2019

Customer Feedback

Very helpful and professional service highly recommend.

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Feb 2019

Fantastic Job - Justin McCue

Justin McCue did a fantastic job with our Car Loan. He kept us well informed throughout the whole process and answered any queries that we had. Will definitely use his services again for future purchases.

Reviews based on purchases on 8 Feb 2019

Customer Feedback

Extremely dedicated and responsive

Reviews based on purchases on 8 Feb 2019

Customer Feedback

It’s so easy to achieve your dream boat I can’t thank them enough, if your chasing your dream boat give savvy a call this simple process is amazing

Reviews based on purchases on 7 Feb 2019

Customer Feedback

Worked very hard to achieve settlement for my loan, when most would have given up.

Reviews based on purchases on 7 Feb 2019

Customer Feedback

Justin was very helpful and informative. He was always polite and a pleasure to deal with

Reviews based on purchases on 7 Feb 2019

Customer Feedback

Great service and easy to deal with

Reviews based on purchases on 7 Feb 2019

Customer Feedback

Great help and friendly staff.

Reviews based on purchases on 7 Feb 2019

Great service

Harry was fantastic. Extremely helpful, prompt, friendly and professional

Reviews based on purchases on 6 Feb 2019

Neil was excellent. Very prompt in actioning things. Thank you

Neil was excellent and very prompt. Thank you

Reviews based on purchases on 6 Feb 2019

Customer Feedback

Great service and great help Thanks to Lucas for helping get through this process

Reviews based on purchases on 6 Feb 2019

Customer Feedback

Great communication

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Feb 2019

Customer Feedback

Good service. We managed to get everything sorted in around 48hrs.

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Feb 2019

Customer Feedback

the people i had dealing with my application were extremely helpful.

Reviews based on purchases on 4 Feb 2019

Customer Feedback

They need a faster turnaround

Reviews based on purchases on 2 Feb 2019

Very happy!

Yes I would definitely recommend them worked hard to get me the loan required

Reviews based on purchases on 2 Feb 2019

Customer Feedback

Excellent service and competitive price will use Justin and his team again!

Reviews based on purchases on 1 Feb 2019

Customer Feedback

The way they communicated with me and the way they did the work was great. I would recommend them to family and friends who are looking for finance

Reviews based on purchases on 1 Feb 2019

Ok service

I felt there was a lot of back and forth, it wasn’t straight forward like last time. I found the experience quite stressful.

Reviews based on purchases on 31 Jan 2019

Customer Feedback

Kevin was very helpful with everything, very quick to get back to me, and was good at answering any questions that I asked.

Reviews based on purchases on 31 Jan 2019

A Great Service

Very efficient at getting a good deal!

Reviews based on purchases on 31 Jan 2019

Great

Great response time and great rates with great customer service

Reviews based on purchases on 30 Jan 2019

Customer Feedback

Very easy to deal with and very quick response

Reviews based on purchases on 30 Jan 2019

Customer Feedback

FAST APPROVAL AND DETAILED UPDATES DURING THE DAY.THIS IS MY SECOND LOAN WITH SAVVY AND WILL USE THEM AGAIN. THANKS TO NICK IVES

Reviews based on purchases on 29 Jan 2019

Great customer Service

Samantha was amazing, very prompt on emails and phone calls. Worked very quickly and efficiently.

Reviews based on purchases on 29 Jan 2019

Customer Feedback

Fantastic very helpful

Reviews based on purchases on 29 Jan 2019

Customer Feedback

I would definitely go through you guys again

Reviews based on purchases on 29 Jan 2019

Customer Feedback

The staff we helpful and very quick

Reviews based on purchases on 29 Jan 2019

Customer Feedback

Thx Andrew for getting us lowest rate and being so professional.

Reviews based on purchases on 29 Jan 2019

Tony was very money Savvy

I found Tony to be excellent at following up for me and also for looking into the various lender's that best fit my requirements

Reviews based on purchases on 29 Jan 2019

Customer Feedback

I would recommend my friends and family to uses you guys. You where excellent it was very nice of yours to help thank yous for help from Corey petrie

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Jan 2019

Customer Feedback

The staff of Savvy were prompt in following up with my online initial query. They were friendly and genuine in there willingness to assist me with the purchase of my new vehicle. I did however on a personal note feel the follow ups were too frequent regarding my progress in finding a car, this was a little annoying. What was probably worse than this was the fact that i was offered a service whereby a representative of Savvy would search for prospective vehicles and present these to myself if these meet my criteria. I was offered two cars via this service both of which i described during prior conversations with the representative - which made me feel as if very little effort was being put into the search. However upon finding a car the team swiftly got things moving and settled.

Reviews based on purchases on 27 Jan 2019

Fantastic service from Andrew.Definitely use again in the future

Our consultant Andrew was fantastic Even found extra savings after we had signed paperwork

Reviews based on purchases on 25 Jan 2019

Commutation 5 stars

Communication between me and the staff was top notch. Even when it seemed to be later in the day after wrk hours, I could always talk to Lucas about my finance.

Reviews based on purchases on 24 Jan 2019

Customer Feedback

their follow up was pretty good

Reviews based on purchases on 24 Jan 2019

Taylor was very knowledgeable

Taylor was helpful and informative every step of the way. He knew the products and what would be the best match for me. Will recommend him to others.

Reviews based on purchases on 23 Jan 2019

Customer Feedback

Prompt service and great feedback good to deal with!

Reviews based on purchases on 22 Jan 2019

Excellence Personified

Excellent customer focus and second to none on the attention to detail. When seeking finance for a new vehicle I will definately be looking down the appoach of Savvy

Reviews based on purchases on 21 Jan 2019

Would recommend to anyone with anything below excellent credit score.

Yes I would recommend. Savvy managed to find us a personal loan when big banks had turned us down. Easy process all online. Better to use this broker as opposed to risking creating multiple enquires on your credit file.

Reviews based on purchases on 20 Jan 2019

Customer Feedback

Easy to work with. Yes I would recommend them.

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Jan 2019

Great effort

Vas was great he work through all detail very well. He explained all option great services

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Jan 2019

Customer Feedback

Quick response and thanks heaps for getting my finance approval

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Jan 2019

Quick, easy and all done online.

Quick, easy and all done online

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Jan 2019