Customer Reviews

96% of our customers are pleased with our services out of 3581 customer reviews.

Satisfaction

Read what our customers are saying

Discuss, share and tell

Displaying all 3581 reviews

Prompt and easy to deal with!

Phil was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He made the process as quick and smooth as possible. He was always available to call and responded promptly to all actions required. Would recommend him to anyone!

Reviews based on purchases on 7 Jul 2020

Very good service

The service was oustanding. tony was extremely helpful, and although their were problemswith the contract terms, Tony was quick to sort it all out.

Reviews based on purchases on 6 Jul 2020

Customer Feedback

Andrew was very easy to deal with and answered all my questions quickly.

Reviews based on purchases on 6 Jul 2020

Customer Feedback

Great customer service

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Jul 2020

Great experience

Taylor was excellent. He was really understanding of our situation and always happy to answer any questions. I'm so happy with our brand new car.

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Jul 2020

Customer Feedback

Both vas and Katia were first class and efficient in helping me secure finance for my companies new excavator. Will definitely be using their services again.

Reviews based on purchases on 3 Jul 2020

Customer Feedback

Great and prompt service

Reviews based on purchases on 2 Jul 2020

Speedy, professional and friendly service.

Very professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend Friends to deal with Kaylan. Could not fault his advice.

Reviews based on purchases on 2 Jul 2020

Absolute.Legend.

Daniel need a raise what an absolute legend to talk to! Cannot be happier cheers man

Reviews based on purchases on 30 Jun 2020

Customer Feedback

First time using Savvy. Process made simple, and good rates. Vas communicated regularly and kept me well informed.

Reviews based on purchases on 29 Jun 2020

Great finance at a great rate from a great broker.

This is the 4th time we have used Savy for our financing needs and, as before, Vas has done an excellent job in securing us a great deal at a great rate. I would not hesitate to recommend Vas and Savy finance. Thanks so much for your help.

Reviews based on purchases on 29 Jun 2020

Customer Feedback

Kaylan was very professional and assisted to get an awesome rate for my bike loan. He streamlined the process which made getting a loan so easy. He explained everything and was more then happy to take phone calls which made it stressfree.

Reviews based on purchases on 28 Jun 2020

fantastic service

Vas was fantastic, super friendly and hellful. Made me enjoy the experience Would absolutely reccommed to anyone

Reviews based on purchases on 25 Jun 2020

Completely committed

Exceptional service and communication. What could have easily been a very difficult process to navigate was made as simple and straightforward as possible.

Reviews based on purchases on 25 Jun 2020

Above and beyond service

Daniel was very helpful and thorough with our application and went above and beyond to get us a great interest rate

Reviews based on purchases on 25 Jun 2020

Smooth and Efficient Process

The were kept me well inform during the entire process. I borrowed a car loan and they contact the seller directly and kept them well informed. the whole transfer of funds was a smooth and efficient process. Daniel Carter from Savvy was so easy to deal with.

Reviews based on purchases on 21 Jun 2020

Customer Feedback

Excellent!!

Reviews based on purchases on 21 Jun 2020

Overpriced

The service I recieved was good. The only disappointing aspect was the very large fee for a fairly basic service. This is the second time I have used savvy finance and probably the last.

Reviews based on purchases on 19 Jun 2020

Great Customer Service and Professionalism

Awesome customer service by Phil and the team. He was available to answer my many questions and kept me informed during the whole process. Was a pleasure dealing with Phil and Savvy. Will certainly be returning for future lending and financing services.

Reviews based on purchases on 19 Jun 2020

Customer Feedback

The whole experience started really good, they helped me find a car, I was promised they look into its service history etc make sure everything is all good. I drove the car out of the dealership having faith in the guys who helped me, when I got home I realised the car didn’t have its service history book AND the back break light is out, now I have no idea when it was last serviced and is it even road worthy? Don’t promise to look into it’s history, say you “have a guy look at it all for you” I’d that’s not the case.

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Jun 2020

Perfection!

I can not stress enough about how helpful Lucas Bertelsmeier has been, truly very good at his job. Would recommend to anyone looking.

Reviews based on purchases on 18 Jun 2020

Fantastic, definitely will recommend.

The service, communication and helpfulness is the reason I have given savvy and, in particular Tony Lock a fantastic review.

Reviews based on purchases on 17 Jun 2020

So lovely to deal with!

I spoke with Phil over email, he was so friendly and easy to deal with, and always responded so quickly. Really appreciate his service, I was nervous applying!

Reviews based on purchases on 17 Jun 2020

Customer Feedback

Daniel from Savvy was a great help. From the moment of first contact Daniel was very helpful. I was kept informed thru the whole process. The end transaction was hassle free and very smooth. I would highly recommend.

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Jun 2020

Easy to deal with. Above and beyond service and get a end result

I was always nervous about brokers for finaiance but after dealing with savvy i was blown away how much they go above and beyond for you. Got me over the line with a boat package . Nick is a awesome finiace bloke,knows his stuff abd id recomend him and the team i dealt with anyday of the week. Thank you !

Reviews based on purchases on 16 Jun 2020

Great Customer Experience

Had the pleasure of dealing with Lucas, he was very informative and had quotes out to me quick. Got an outcome within 2 days and now I’m on my way to purchase my own vehicle. Can’t thank him enough!

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Jun 2020

Awesome experience

From the moment I made the online enquiry everything was seem less. Nick was awesome, very informative, explained options in detail and worked to get me a deal and a great one. Highly recommend Nick for future finance needs

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Jun 2020

Customer Feedback

The service was very quick .very helpful staff .

Reviews based on purchases on 15 Jun 2020

Customer Feedback

Efficient and informative.

Reviews based on purchases on 14 Jun 2020

Easy to deal with, attentive, professional A++

Have to say so happy we got to deal with Kaylan he was fantastic! So professional, helpful and supportive, I cannot fault him and wish there were more people happy to get back to good ole fashion customer service and generally enjoying being able to help people, it shows in your work ethic. So thank you Kaylan and all the best!!

Reviews based on purchases on 9 Jun 2020

Customer Feedback

Excellent, efficient and professional service!

Reviews based on purchases on 7 Jun 2020

Great experience

Excellent service and best rate

Reviews based on purchases on 6 Jun 2020

Extremely professiona!!!

Nick was absolutely amazing! I called him 3months ago to get a finance for my car I had a bad credit due to a previous default, he explained very thoroughly on what i needed to do to improve my credit rating. 3months later after the advice Nick gave me I gave him a call and I was able to get my finance apporved! He was extremely professional and helpful throughout the whole time

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Jun 2020

Customer Feedback

Was 10 times more difficult than just sourcing finance at the dealer would definitely not recommend from my experience. and im sure they would agree this hasn't been a streamline process what so ever.

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Jun 2020

Customer Feedback

Kaylan Tyson was extremely informative and easy to deal with. He simplified the process and kept me up to date with the status and progress with lenders.

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Jun 2020

Outstanding, fast, smooth and hassle free... and a great interest rate

Savvy was fantastic. I had actually been pre-approved by 2 other lenders but went with Savvy due to the fantastic rate they offered. But I really do need to make mention of the outstanding customer service I received, Kaylan went above and beyond. A smooth, fast process from beginning to end.

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Jun 2020

Customer Feedback

Good communication and got an outcome very quickly

Reviews based on purchases on 5 Jun 2020

Would recommend

Excellent i

Reviews based on purchases on 4 Jun 2020

Customer Feedback

Vas was amazing! Super efficient and quick with replies and updates and easy to get in touch with. He knows his stuff! Made the whole process super easy and quick. Thank you.

Reviews based on purchases on 3 Jun 2020

Customer Feedback

Phil was quick to contact me and respond to any concerns or questions I had. He was also able to be flexible in order to find a product to meet my individual needs. Thanks

Reviews based on purchases on 3 Jun 2020

Great Communication

Easy to deal with and very informative in regards to the process also helping me along the way with any queries.

Reviews based on purchases on 3 Jun 2020

Customer Feedback

Very courteous and professional experience, let me know what was happening every step of the process, very happy

Reviews based on purchases on 2 Jun 2020

Phil Goedecke.....one word....amazing!

Never gave up when finding options

Reviews based on purchases on 2 Jun 2020

AMAZING

Amazing! Andrew was super quick and managed our case so well! 100% would recommend

Reviews based on purchases on 1 Jun 2020

Customer Feedback

Daniel Cannella did an amazing job from start to finish, he truly went above and beyond to get me the best deal. Love your Daniel much appreciated

Reviews based on purchases on 31 May 2020

Customer Feedback

Awsome service so easy to work with and highly recommend Will use again in future

Reviews based on purchases on 30 May 2020

Customer Feedback

Daniel is honest and provides best customer Service

Reviews based on purchases on 29 May 2020

Customer Feedback

Super helpful and great service. Made everything so easy! My first time going through a large loan application and they made the whole thing so easy and took away all the stress!

Reviews based on purchases on 28 May 2020

Customer Feedback

Could not be happier with there service!

Reviews based on purchases on 28 May 2020

Amazing Service !!

This is the 2nd vehicle I purchased through Savvy. Both times I was looked after by Kaylan Tyson. Cannot ask for a better service. Extremely Happy !!

Reviews based on purchases on 27 May 2020